Spate Radio

- No comments

Joell Ortiz - House Slippers (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features)

Slaughterhouse emcee Joell Ortiz unveils the cover, tracklist and release date for his forthcoming album, House Slippers. Features include Lee Carr, B.o.B, Mally Stakz, Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce Da 5'9, Maino and more.

The project will be released on September 16. You can pre-order it now from iTunes

House Slippers Tracklist:

1. House Slippers
2. Cold World (feat. Lee Carr)
3. Dream On
4. Music Saved My Life (feat. B.o.B & Mally Stakz)
5. Brother's Keeper (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Joe Budden & Crooked I)
6. Q & A
7. Get Down
8. Say Yes (feat. Sahlance)
9. Better Than (feat. Maino & Kaydence)
10. Phone
11. Candy f. Mally Stakz
12. Crack Spot