- No comments

New Jadakiss Album Coming

Jadakiss will finally release his new album Top 5 Dead Or Alive (T5DOA) on November 20th via Def Jam Records. The 19-track project will feature Puff Daddy, Lil Wayne, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Nas, Young Buck and more, according to lyrics site Genius, wherewith Jadakiss has partnered to premiere the lyrics from all tracks off the album.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro – First 48
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (Feat. Future)
5. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) (Feat. Future)
6. Jason (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man In The Mirror
9. Synergy (Feat. Styles P)
10. Ain’t Nothin New (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critikal (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (Skit)
15. Cutlass
16. Realest In The Game (Feat. Sheek Louch & Yung Buck)
17. Rain (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. One More Mile To Go (Feat. Chayse)
19. Baby (Feat. Dyce Payne)