- No comments

Fetty Wap self titled album set to hit stores (Tracklist)

Fetty Wap self titled album is set to hit stores in two weeks. The internet star that started his career on soundcloud has had at least four songs in the top 10 on billboard at the same time. Here is the tracklist for the album.

Fetty Wap Tracklist:

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (Feat. Monty)
3. 679 (Feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (Feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (Feat. Monty)
9. Time (Feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (Feat. Monty)
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (Feat. M80)
17. Rewind (Feat. Monty)

Bonus tracks:

18. Let It Bang
19. For My Team (Feat. Monty)
20. Whateva (Feat. Monty)
21. Trap Queen (Remix) (Feat. Gradur)